Aktuelle Navigationsebene
Vorherige Navigationsebene
Nächste Navigationsebene
Aktuelle Navigationsebene

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Wir danken unseren ehemaligen Mitarbeitern der Abteilung Wirtschaftsrecht für Ihren Einsatz.

Christina Blumenthal

Alumna
Christina.Blumenthal@alumni.unisg.ch
Delia Bosshard

Alumna
Delia.Bosshard@alumni.unisg.ch
 


Julien Briguet

Alumnus
Julien.Briguet@alumni.unisg.ch
 
Simon Bühler


Alumnus
Simon.Bühler@alumni.unisg.ch
Ursina Eggenschwiler

Alumna
Ursina.Eggenschwiler@alumni.unisg.ch
Louisa Galbraith

Alumna
Louisa.Galbraith@alumni.unisg.ch

Matthias Gisler

Alumnus
Matthias.Gisler@alumni.unisg.ch
Lukas Stocker

Alumnus
Lukas.Stocker@alumni.unisg.ch
Simone Walther

Alumna
Simone.Walther@unisg.ch
Yannick Wettstein

Alumnus
Yannick.Wettstein@alumni.unisg.ch

Catrina Dermont

Alumna
Catrina.Dermont@alumni.unisg.ch

Bénédict Thomann

Alumnus
Benedict.Thomann@alumni.unisg.ch